Attorney Profiles

Attorney Profiles

The attorneys that make up Gill Ragon Owen, P.A. are people first and lawyers second. Our interests – as well as our professional experience – extend over a wide range and this gives us, as a team, a wonderful perspective through which to help our clients. We want you to know us better and we hope to get to know you, as well.

Robert B. Beach, beach@gill-law.com, 501.801.3869
Don Lloyd Cook, cook@gill-law.com, 501.801.3855
Stephen K. Cuffman, cuffman@gill-law.com, 501.801.3850
Chad L. Cumming, Jr., cumming@gill-law.com, 501.801.3851
Beth Echols, echols@gill-law.com, 501.801.3811
Matthew B. Finch, finch@gill-law.com, 501.801.3807
Roger H. Fitzgibbon, Jr., fitzgibbon@gill-law.com, 501.801.3805
John P. Gill, gill@gill-law.com, 501.801.3802
Daniel Goodwin, goodwin@gill-law.com, 501.801.3806
Aaron M. Heffington, heffington@gill-law.com, 501.801.3860
Jason Lee, lee@gill-law.com, 501.376.3809
Drake Mann, mann@gill-law.com, 501.801.3859
Judy P. McNeil, mcneil@gill-law.com, 501.801.3853
Kelly W. McNulty, mcnulty@gill-law.com, 501.801.3804
Katie A. Middleton, middleton@gill-law.com, 501.801.3812
Charles C. Owen, owen@gill-law.com, 501.801.3801
Dylan Potts, potts@gill-law.com, 501.801.3808
Heartsill Ragon, III, ragon@gill-law.com, 501.801.3810
Jenny Holt Teeter, teeter@gill-law.com, 501.801.3814
Christopher L. Travis, travis@gill-law.com, 501.801.3803
Danielle M. Whitehouse, whitehouse@gill-law.com, 501.801.3863
Jordan Wimpy, jwimpy@gill-law.com, 501.801.3816
Chad L. Wood, wood@gill-law.com, 501.801.3861

 

 

 

Comments are closed.